28 de mayo de 2010

Nelly Furtado LifeStyle Unconfirmed tracklist

  1. Enemy
  2. Girl Friend In This City
  3. I Am A Minor
  4. I Am
  5. I Want A Lover
  6. I'll Never Get Over You
  7. Secret
  8. Special
  9. Whole Woman
  10. You
The source is not trustable so it could be all wrong :)

21 de mayo de 2010

Nuevo Mensaje de Nelly Furtado


Hello to all my fans- how are you doing?

I am super excited that we are launching the 3rd single off of "Mi Plan",Bajo Otra Luz, featuring Mala Rodriguez"... The video is coming real soon, too.
Stay tuned for more upcoming concert dates this summer!
Also, stay tuned for "Fuerte", featuring Concha Buika, my other summertime single, ready to dance to on the dance floor.
Thanks for all the blessings and love

Un beso fuerte


Entradas populares