27 de septiembre de 2008

Broken Strings (feat. Nelly Furtado)

Broken Strings (feat. Nelly Furtado)


Broken Strings (feat. Nelly Furtado).mp3 - Done

16 de septiembre de 2008

TATU Happy Smiles

1. Intro
2. Beliy Plaschik
3. You and I
4. Snegopady
5. 220
6. Marsianskiye Glaza
7. Chelovechki
8. Happy Smiles
9. Running Blind
10. Fly on the Wall
11. Vremya Luny
12. Ne Zhaley

Album press-release ( PDF)

1 de septiembre de 2008

After releasing three studio albums, the 29-year-old songstress recently signed up with Timbaland's Mosley Music Group and is expected to release her fourth LP sometime next year.


Entradas populares